RiteAid is My Moneymaker

October 14, 2008 at 12:35 pm (Being Frugal)

I am really going to miss my gift cards from my Rx transfers from RiteAid. I only have one more to go. But look at what I got yesterday!
DSCN0453

All of this was FREE. And the lip balm and Sucrets each have a rebate of $2.99! The cereal was B1G1 and then I got home and discovered the mail-in rebate for the cereal, which is for the entire cost of one box. So add another $4.79 to the money I made!
Plus the Myoplex Bars were buy one get on 1/2 off, which made it $3/2. The lowest price Blooshusband normally gets is $1.75 each when he buys them in bulk.

Leave a Reply

