No More Mittens for Now

May 2, 2008 at 1:29 pm (Uncategorized)

This is a great mitten pattern, but I think I need a break from it.  Here’s my last pair for a little while. 
Pattern: Child’s Simple Striped Mittens by Sivia Harding

Yarn: Wool-Ease in Blue Heather and White dyed with Easter egg dye
Needles: Size 3

My new portable knitting for the time being will be a pair of Bella’s Fingerless Gloves in my Cranky Cranberry yarn. I think red is perfect for a pattern that was inspired by a book about vampires.

 

2 Comments

  1. Stitch-n-Snitch said,

    Oh yes!! 🙂

  2. indianananaknits said,

    These are so cute! I look forward to seeing your Bella’s.

Leave a Reply

