Happy Camping!

February 19, 2008 at 12:31 am (family)

Since it was so hard to get home.  I thought I’d better show off our new camping trailer. Bloosbabybro congratulated me on buying a new trailer that is nicer than my house.  I don’t know…. it’s only 17 feet! 

trailer1.jpg

 Come on inside for the virtual tour. 

trailer3.jpg

Here’s the teeny-tiny kitchen.  Yes, that’s a microwave.  It seems as though you can either buy trailers that have more than you want or a whole lot less than you want…like…. no bathroom.  Sorry, if I’m buying a trailer, I’m getting a decent bathroom. 🙂

trailer2.jpg

Next is the dining area.  Those curtains behind it hide one of the beds.  And the other bed is on the other side of the kitchen. 

Oh, and for the info of my immediate family:  It sleeps six, has AC, only one bathroom and no dishwasher.  And as for how close to the lake it is, well, as close as I can get it! 

2 Comments

  1. Stitch-n-Snitch said,

    Woo-hoo!! 🙂

  2. indianananaknits said,

    It’s nicer than my house too!!!
    Who needs a cabin—-we can just back it right up to the beach!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

