It’s Time for a Bonfire!

December 4, 2007 at 3:23 pm (knitting)

I just had to post and let you know I am putting the final touches on my daughter’s Wallaby.  YIPPEEE!  All I have left to do is close up the hood, the underarms and weave in the ends.  I will be very surprised if DD #1 will allow me to block it.  She’s been checking my progress on a daily basis and *can’t wait* to wear it!  I’ve noticed many people have been referred to my blog while searching for Wallaby help and I will try to post a tutorial sometime this week explaining how I modified this sweater so I could finish it. 

Now I can burn the pattern!  Teeheehee!

1 Comment

  1. Stitch-n-Snitch said,

    I’ll bring the lighter!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

