Love those Lemon Cucumbers

August 21, 2007 at 7:43 pm (family, Garden)

2cukes.jpgroundandfat.jpg

I picked two lemon cukes a couple of days ago and they taste so good!  This was my first year growing cucumbers and I must say I am impressed with these!  I think I will be having fresh cucumbers for awhile if the number of blossoms are any indication.

As far as other news… DD#2 lost her first front tooth! Here are a couple of pictures of her cute toothy grin! 

 That gap has given her a definite lisp.  It’s really cute!

toothles2.jpgtoothless1.jpg

2 Comments

  1. Stitch-n-Snitch said,

    DV#1 lost both of his last summer, and it was totally cute while it lasted. DD#2, take a big bite of an apple and look at your teethprints: it will make you laugh! 😉

  2. Mom said,

    I love your smile, DGD#2
    Cucumbers look yummy!!!

Leave a Reply

